We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Belden's Automotive & Tires
210-877-2929
6519 Prue Rd
San Antonio, TX 78240
29.5449857 -98.6161092
http://beldenspr.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dale 12/13/2018
Always knowledgeable and on time.
  Jean 12/13/2018
I really like the friendliness and professionalism. I have always had good service?even when the cost is ugh!! I realize fixing things take money and I better budget for it if I want to drive 8,9,10 year old cars.
  Sarah 12/13/2018
Great service and everyone is extremely friendly!
  Alicia 11/15/2018
Alicia Valdez
  Darlene 10/25/2018
  Omar 10/25/2018
Great finished product, friendly service, and low prices. The shop I took my vehicle to was the Prue Rd. location, this time, but I have taken a few vehicles to the San Pedro and Bulverde locations, as well.
  Ken 10/11/2018
  Robert 09/13/2018
As usual, excellent service and reliability.
  Dave 09/09/2018
Every repair I have had done with Beldens has been fairly priced and done on time.
  Robert 08/23/2018
  Micheal 08/03/2018
Top notch folks. Competitive rates, fast service and even talked me OUT of service I thought I needed. Saved me some money! Integrity for sure.
  Chuck 08/02/2018
  Peter 07/26/2018
State inspection no appointment scheduled. Completed promptly. Thanks
  Robert 07/19/2018
Everything was excellent as usual.
  Robert 07/12/2018
  Veronica 05/31/2018
Belden's Automotive @ Prue Rd has been very helpful. Good communication, fair prices. Will continue to use this location for my car service needs.
  U.T.S.A 05/31/2018
Very good shop to work with!
  Mona 05/24/2018
Outstanding performance
  Betty 05/10/2018
Appreciate your help keeping my car in good condition.
  Ken 04/22/2018
Outstanding service. Does the job. Makes appropriate recommendations without silly add-ons. Never once has Beldon's suggested replacing my headlight fluid.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-877-2929
near by local auto car shop
6519 Prue Rd
San Antonio, TX 78240
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo